Dingle Bookshop is now selling online!

The Book of Learning : Nine Lives Trilogy Part 1

Regular price €10.50

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Author(s): Murray, E. R.,
Binding: Paperback,
Date of Publication: 28/08/2015,
Pagination: 352 pages,
Series: The Nine Lives Trilogy,
Imprint: The Mercier Press Ltd,
Published By: The Mercier Press Ltd,
Book Classification: Children's, young adult & educational,
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9781781173626