Dingle Bookshop is now selling online!



The Last Passenger : The nerve-shredding new thriller from the master of tension, for fans of Lisa Jewell and Gillian McAllister

Regular price $17.70

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Author(s): Dean, Will,
Binding: Paperback,
Date of Publication: 11/05/2023,
Pagination: ,
Series: N/A,
Imprint: Hodder & Stoughton,
Published By: Hodder & Stoughton,
Book Classification: Fiction & related items,
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9781529382839