Dingle Bookshop is now selling online!

Wildflower Girl

Regular price €10.50

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Author(s): Conlon-McKenna, Marita, Teskey, Donald, Lynch, P. J.,
Binding: Paperback,
Date of Publication: 01/12/1992,
Pagination: 176 pages, 25 Illustrations, black and white,
Series: Children of the Famine,
Imprint: O'Brien Press Ltd,
Published By: O'Brien Press Ltd,
Book Classification: Children's, young adult & educational,
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9780862782832